• {{ formattedCount }}  {{ count > 1 ? 'comments' : 'comment' }}

    • Stack a +4
      5.2K
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • Our rules should replace the official rules. Change my mind.
      4.1K
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • Ok the not having +2 on a +4 makes sense. But the +2 on +2 or a +4 on +4 should be allowed
      11
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • You can stack +4 on a +4 and a +2 on a +2 but you can’t stack 2 on 4 or 4 on 2
      9
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • Naw you can stack plus 4s on 4s and 2s and 2s but not 4s on 2s or vice versa
      10
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • Who stacks a +2 on a +4? If you're gonna fuck up the rules at least make it reasonable. +2 on +2, +4 on +4
      9
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • +4s can stack on eachother, and +2s can as well, but you can't put a 2 on a four, or vice versa
      10
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • +4 stacks with +4s only you degenerates, same with +2 only stack with +2
      9
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • You cant put a +2 on a +4 but you can stack a +2 with +2 only and +4 with +4 only.
      8
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • Who tf even thought putting a +2 is a good follow up for a +4, they’re not even the same card or number lmao. +2 on +2 is okay and a +4 on a +4 is aight but a +2 on a +4? Whack
      Taavi 15d
      8
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • What kind of degenerate stacks 4s and 2s. You should only be able to stack 2s with 2s and 4s with 4s
      8
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • You put a +4 on a +4. You put +2 on +2. That’s how you play
      7
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • Never stack a 2 on a 4(or vice versa), but can stack 4 on 4 and 2 on 2
      7
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • you can stack +4s and you can stack +2s but if you put a +2 on a +4 I hate you
      7
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • You can stack +2 with +2 and +4 with +4 but keep em separate but equal
      7
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • Not a +2 yea but you can stack a nother +4 to make the person +8
      7
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • Putting a +2 on a +4 is cheap af. Take ya damn punishment unless you’ve got you’re on +4
      6
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • You use a + 4 on a + 4 and a + 2 with a + 2
      6
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • You can't stack a different card on another card. No. Not in this case. You can stack 4+ on 4+ and 2+ on 2+ but no inbreeding
      6
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • Stack +4s on +4s, stack +2s on +2s. Anyone who disagrees is a fucking tard
      6
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • Well yeah, you stack a plus 4 instead da fuck
      6
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • U can only stack +4’s on +4’s and +2’s on +2’s u cant do a +4 on a +2 or a +2 on a +4
      6
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • Stacks are only for the same card. +4 and +4 or +2 and +2.
      6
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • Who ever put a plus 2 on a 4??? Only same cards
      6
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • Ive always played you can only stack +4 with another +4, +2 to ontop of a +2
      6
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • You may stack a +2 on a +2. You may stack a +4 on a +4. But never the two shall meet.
      6
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • Stacking a plus 2 on a plus 4 is like trying to stop a rocket with a wooden shield
      6
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • My grandma has an uno deck called "shit deck uno" and it's one deck of uno cards and ALL the draw 2s, draw 4s, skips, reverses, and wild cards from 3 other decks. And you better fuckin believe we stack them bitches. Drew 16 cards once
      5
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • i’ve literally never played like that tho.. it’s always card gets laid, person draws four & gets skipped, and it’s the next persons turn to lead with the color the draw 4-layer chose
      5
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • Adding a +2 to a +4 is a pussy beta move. Adding a +4 to a +4 is acceptable
      5
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • When has +4 and +2 ever stacked?
      5
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • You can’t put down a +2 on a +4, change my mind
      6
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • I know that the council has made a decision, but given that it’s a stupid ass decision, I’ve elected to ignore it.
      5
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • I have never seen someone even attempt to stack a +2 on a +4
      5
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • Nah fuck that stacking shit. If i put a +4 down that's meant for you and only you.
      5
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • You cant stack a +2 on a +4 you retard
      5
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • You can't stack a +2 on a +4 but you can stack a +2 on a +2 or a +4 on a +4
      5
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • When I was a kid we never stacked them but we did ignore the stupid ass rule where you lay down a wild card if you have no others. One kid (often me) would have a whole hoard of +4's and wipe out everyone at the end.
      5
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • 4+ stacks with 4+ and 2+ stacks with 2+ that’s it
      5
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • We play where you can only stack +2's on +2's and +4's on +4's
      5
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • The only way to block a +4 is to stack it with another +4
      5
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • A +2 two should only be allowed to be stacked on a +2, same goes for +4s
      5
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • That's not how it goes fuckers you can only stack the same with itself so +4 only with another +4 no +2 bullshit
      5
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • You can’t do a plus two on top of a plus 4 but you CAN do another +4 to put a +8 on the next person
      5
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • You can stack another +4 tho
      5
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • You can't out down a +2 after a +4 only another +4
      5
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • Never done that before y’all just play to be mean
      4
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • They play the game wrong
      4
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • i think you should only be able to stack +4’s on +4’s and +2’s on +2’s
      5
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • That’s not what your official game on Xbox says mother fucker!
      4
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • You can only stack plus 4’s on plus 4’s and plus 2’s ok plus 2’s. These are just the rules my guy
      4
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • My family always play the way you can stack plus fours on plus fours, and plus twos on plus twos. Even if that’s not the right way
      4
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • You can stack cards in the official uno video game
      4
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • I understand the council has made a decision, but seeing as it's a stupid one I've chosen to ignore it
      4
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • House rules mother fuckers ive seen someone get a +12 before
      4
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • House rules tho
      4
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • 4
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • Never heard of anyone doing this
      4
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • 4
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • Ofc you can’t put a +2 on a +4. Everyone knows +2 stacks with +2 and +4 stacks with +4
      4
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • 4
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • Bitch no you only stack cards of the same value
      4
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • Anyone who tries to stack a +2 on a +4 doesn’t know how Uno works
      4
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • Yeah I’ve never done that, only +2 can be placed on +2 and +4 placed on +4
      4
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • House rules motherfucker, do you know them?!
      4
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • Uno does allow stacking but only with +2s
      4
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • +4's and +4's aight, +2's and +2's aight, but never, ever can you stack a +2 on a +4 or vice versa
      4
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • Nononono +4s can be stacked on +4s only. And +2s can only be stacked on +2s. This is a rule that you can play with or without. If you try and change it then you risk cards being thrown into your microwave.
      4
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • Stack +4s and +2s separately retards
      4
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • who the fuck does that anyways. If you play like that, you're a bitch
      4
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • People who do that suck. That’s why you gotta list out the rules before the game starts, or else shit gets too wild
      symba 16d
      4
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • Everyone knows you can't stack a 2 on a 4, if you deny it, it's because you suck
      4
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • Did people not know this? You can only stack +4s on +4s, and +2s on +2s
      4
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • You cant stack +4's but you can stack +2's on other +2's
      5
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • You can’t stack anything on a +4 that’s how it is and will always be
      MTVr2 11d
      3
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • Technically, Uno rules say that house rules are supreme. If it’s a house rule, you gotta play by it
      3
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • You can stack draw 2s on each other. You can stack draw 4s on each other. But never cross the streams
      3
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • I believe if you play with Stacking rules, you can stack +2s on each other, then +4s, but you can never stack a +2 after a +4
      3
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • You cant put down a +2, but you can a +4
      3
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • Your video game says otherwise bitch
      4
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • +2's can stack on +2's and +4's can stack on +4's but they can't mix
      3
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • 3
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • Whoever plays that way is gay
      3
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • wild mode you can stack +2 and +4, but you can’t stack a +2 on a +4, only +4
      3
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • Draw 4 can only be stacked with a draw 4
      3
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • 3
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • Bruh you don't stack +4s and +2s
      3
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • Ok that makes sense. You should however be able to stack +4 on each other and stack +2 on each other
      3
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • It ain't the same card, duh. We all knew this. Only infidels stack non-matching draw cards
      3
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • A 2 on a 4 is fucking stupid, either take the cards or put down another 4
      CNR5K 16d
      3
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • You stack a +2 if you have the color of it after the color is picked or throw a +4. House rules>original rules
      3
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • 3
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • You can’t stack a +2 onto a +4. Only a +4 into a +4 and a +2 onto a +2
      3
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • Never played like that
      3
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • bitch please, my cousin drew 16 cards the other day
      3
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • You can only stack +2’s on top of +2’s, and the same for +4’s, but you can’t interchange them
      4
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • The plus 2 isnt the same number or color as the plus 4. So uno is right
      3
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • They're right on this one. You can only stack the same card. Another draw two for a draw two and a draw four for a draw four.
      3
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • I play where you can stack the same numbers. Like a +2 on a +2 but I agree. No +4 on a +2
      3
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show
    • Ive never heard of that. Bunch of crazy ass mf
      3
      {{ shortRepliesCount }}
      Show

iFunny plug-in will teach your phone to smile

get on the iFunny app to roast them

All content related issues will be solved right here.
After all necessary information is provided, of course:

Complete the form below to notify iFunny of a claim relating to your intellectual property rights and content or some technical inconvenience with the service.
(Positive and productive feedback is appreciated as well).

Your details

Your relationships to the rights holder

Type of claim

Select
Copyright Trademark Nazi-related Offensive Technical difficulties Other
Describe the issue in detail. Please be specific.
Feeling poetic today? Feel free to provide more information
By clicking on "Submit" below, you are certifying the following statements:
  • I state that I have a good faith belief that use of the work(s) in the manner complained of is not authorized by the copyright owner, its agent, or the law.
  • I state that the information in this notification is accurate and, under penalty of perjury, that I am the owner of the exclusive right that is allegedly infringed, or an authorized agent for the owner.
  • I give my permission to pass my contact information to the alleged infringing party.